While the World Sleeps… dun dun dun…

Dudes, I just totally realized, I have not updated this since they let me out! You would not believe how insane my life has become. Apologies to my regular readers! Even the little blue ones!

I am totally exhausted with feeding the little people, personal projects, just generally being a delightful mistress to every Lost Boy that crosses my path; my day is full to overflowing from the second I am woken by murderous Teletubbies to whenever. I am not complaining though. Life is good.

I go, my lords and ladies; just think of me as I battle mine enemies. Go with God, good friends. I will write more to certain yous; but it might not be you in particular who I write to.

*cough* yes, so I finally tried the Lazy Bloggers Post Generator.

mm… nope, I don’t think I shall be turning to it very often. I prefer my own writing. I even had to edit the punctuation for this one. Bah.

lol. Thanks anyway, Dev, it was an amusing find :D

One comment

Leave a comment