7.14.13

Meds

In Conversation with God:

you shall not strip your vineyard bare, neither shall you gather the fallen grapes of your vineyard; you shall leave them for the poor and for the sojourner…

Every day… we meet the man who was left half dead… At times, before preaching the Faith, we may first have to approach the man lying at the roadside and tend to his injuries…

… I am not saying to you: solve all my problems for me, give me everything you have, even though I am poor for love of you. I only ask for some bread and clothes, some relief from my hunger. I am in prison. I do not ask you to free me. I only wish, that for your own good, you pay me a visit. That will be enough for me, and in return I will make you a gift of heaven. I have freed you from a prison a thousand times more harsh. But I am happy if you come to visit me from time to time…

Living Liturgy for Cantors:

Law is not about keeping rules but about loving others.

Playlist

… tell me how does it feel to be so high, looking down here, is it lonely? lonely…

ToB #100 ~ Indissolubility of Sacrament of Marriage in Mystery of the Redemption of the Body

In fact… man is, male and female… in an irreversible way by the fact of having been created in the image and likeness of God. Man does not cease to be such even after original sin, even though this has deprived him of original innocence and justice.

Leave a Reply

