Fall Break Shuffle =)

Opening credits: Can’t Finish What You Started ~ MCS
*shudder* for the opening??
Waking up: What A Fool Believes ~ Doobie Brothers
I don’t like the direction this is taking…
How I’m feeling today: Restored ~ Jeremy Camp
rather.
First day of school: It’s You ~ Ryan Cabrera
eee…
The weekend: Alejate ~ Josh Groban
ouch.
Will I get far in life: Strawberry Swing ~ Coldplay
but aren’t I the damsel in distress? lol
Will I get married: We’ll Never Know ~ Lifehouse
nice =)
Will I have a happy life: Even When ~ Jeremy Camp
How does the world see me: Listen to Your Heart ~ DHT
How do my friends see me: Paradise ~ Vanessa Carlton
Falling in love: Carnival / Flux This / Viva la Vida ~ AdVP
that’s too close for comfort
Fight song: Stolen ~ Dashboard Confessional
but that sounds ridiculously helpless!!
Breaking up: Solitude ~ Evanescence
wow.
The best thing about my friends: Breathless ~ Kenny G
Best friend’s theme song: Viva la Vida ~ AdVP
kg
High school overview: I Will Follow You Into the Dark ~ Death Cab for Cutie
hum.
Life: Give It All Away ~ Aaron Shust
oh good for me
Mental breakdown: The Unwanted Things ~ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists
How can I make myself happy: Build Me Up Buttercup ~ The Foundations
ahahahaha!!
Driving: State of Grace ~ Billy Joel
Flashback: Average Girl ~ Barlow Girl
How is my life going: Papa Can You Hear Me ~ Charlotte Church
What I should do with my life: I Can’t Make You Love Me ~ Bonnie Tyler
yeek!!!
How can I get ahead in life: Wind Beneath My Wings ~ Bette Midler
Getting back together: This Is The Time ~ Billy Joel
that sounds nice
Wedding: My Heart Will Go On ~ Celine Dion

Will I ever have children: She’s Out Of My Life ~ Josh Groban
that is completely irrelevant!!??
Birth of child: All Day ~ Hillsong United
Final battle: I’ll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me ~ Expose
still this one?
Death scene: Your Grace Is Enough ~ Matt Maher
even better than the last one.
Funeral song: Here We Go ~ ‘N Sync
ahahahahahaha! what?!
Life overview: Can You Feel The Love Tonight ~ Elton John
End credits: It’s The Heart That Matters Most ~ Charlotte Church

Leave a Reply

