Aisa’s Current Gmail Status: ‘Obnoxious bank people drive me NUTS ~ “Did my services satisfy you, ma’am?” NO!!!’

and OH MY GOSH

18:06 Stephanie: what???
me: i do not like calling bank people
Stephanie: oh yeah.
me: NO WONDER YOU GET SNARKY
Stephanie: they’re obnoxious
LOL welcome to the secular world honey
me: did you get ANY of that?
the whole pending debits
Stephanie: yeah — all the time
me: and thus having a negative balance
at the time that the 2.77 was posted
Stephanie: yup that’s what they told me
me: NOT showing on the online transcript
like
SAY WHAT?
18:07 so how are we supposed to know that there’s pending debits
that doesn’t show anywhere!
18:08 Stephanie: yup
so just keep careful watch
me: ARRRRRRGHH!
Stephanie: and when you deposit anything
me: but WHERE were the pending debits from?
Stephanie: esp checks
who knows
me: EXACTLY!
Stephanie: esp checks…
give it a few days before you spend it
it’s not instantly available
sorry babe
they changed the rules over the years
18:09 prob because of the economy too
so more rules now
and more stringent
and any “violation” of the rules
and they slap you a fee
me: BLAH
is it just PNC that’s crazy?
Stephanie: i’m sure they’ve got it written somewhere
me: or can i expect this elsewhere?
Stephanie: no actually other banks have been doing this
but less so at the credit union
plus they’re nicer there
but yes, at other banks absolutely
18:10 me: WAAAAHHH
Stephanie: LOL at your status
find a credit union?
me: like DUDE take a chill pill
and then they have to go all nice
and be like
“did my services satisfy you, ma’am?”
like you wanna yell
Stephanie: buahahahaha
me: NO!
18:11 Stephanie: maybe play them BICYCLE
OR FIRE ANTS
before you hang up
yeah
i’m gonna feed you to the fire ants!
they’re gonna eat you up
me: hahahahahahahahahahahahha
Stephanie: you’re gonna DIE!!!!
me: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
18:12 Stephanie: :D

On a side note, I’m not in an entirely disagreeable mood. Mother will tell you why.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

