“Little did these three 10-year-olds know that they…” wait… THREE??

So Tito Leo posted this one pic that made me go WHAT?!?! and once I got over the shock I had to do some comparisons. So here goes. ’01 – ‘-08 (with pics actually being only from ’01, ’06, ’07, and ’08:

paologabeaisa
"Little did these three 10-year-olds know that they were going to positively impact the lives of fellow teens just 6 to 7 years later as CFC Youth for Christ Leaders."

I take it back, I’m not over the shock yet. Rotfl. Ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

