Hah

Just goes to show that I’ve got wayyy too many drafts waiting. Here’s one from May 15th, 2006 —

“Just got back from the 9:30 Mass, we’re going to the 12:20 later. Paco had fun singing, I cantored. Kelly wasn’t there, just John, Casey, Paco, Elizabeth, and Domineca. Saw the Caddens and the Deitzs. Ann Marie played I Vow To Thee My Country as a postlude. The only name I had today was Helen Pryzborowski. Polish? Sorta startled me when I first saw it, but it didn’t turn out so bad. G2g eat an early lunch, I dunno if we’re going to the mall after church.”

Wow, I actually remember that day… :( I miss cantoring.

Leave a Reply

