Discoveries by Mistakes

I was baking my famous Chocolate Chocolate Cookies yesterday… and I forgot to put in the egg!!! but I didn’t realize it until I’d already taken the first sheet out of the oven, so I ran over to taste it, and it was still absolutely delicious. So now, I have an egg-less, milk-less (well… except for the vanilla chips) cookie.  So. Modify the recipe by NOT putting in the egg, and the extra 1/2 cup of flour is unnecessary.  Now, I just have to make it wheat-less for dad, and it’ll be perfect.

Leave a Reply

